01-08-2022 Winter Benefit Event!

Join us In- person or Virtually for our 6th Annual Winter Benefit! We will be serving hors d'oeuvres and have chances to win prizes!

01-08-2022 Winter Benefit Event!

About This Event
ExquisiteWater would like to present to you the 6th Annual Winter Benefit which will occur on the 8th of January 2021 at 3:30PM PST.

Each year, since 2015, ExquisiteWater has held Annual Winter Benefits to help raise funds to execute our mission. Thus far, we have been able to not only bring different ways of thinking but also assisted in educating the community who have been extremely receptive. As a result, the people in the village have taken part in affirming ExquisiteWater’s mission and advocacy for enacting a Clean Water Initiative.

This year we are raising money to build a Water Biochar Purification System in the Village of Isuaniocha (ee-sue-ah-nee-oh-cha). The grand hope is for the system to provide clean drinking water to the 8 villages that make up this town. This project will benefit approximately 5,000 people.

Come learn about the organization's missions and projects!

On behalf of Exquisite Water, Inc., we all collectively want to say in advance thank you for your upcoming generous donations which will help build the Biochar Purification System for the people of Isuaniocha. Your assistance will immensely assist ExquisiteWater to be able to accomplish the goals of feasibly providing purified water access to all, reducing waterborne illnesses.


*In-person the event starts at 3:30pm, at:

San Jose, California 95117

*Virtually it will start at 4pm PST/6pm CST and end 4:30pm PST/6:30pm CST

We hope to celebrate this past year with you and show you our accomplishments in this crazy year!

Virtual attendees with tickets will receive a zoom link.

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/exquisitewater-presents-the-6th-annual-winter-benefit-tickets-234014221837?aff=ebdssbdestsearch